Contact Families Matter, Inc.

Management:

John McNaughton, President

207-621-1024
mcn1@roadrunner.com

Ed McNaughton, Executive Director

207-621-1024
elmcn@familiesmatterinc.org

Katie McNaughton, Program Director

207-215-3780
katie@familiesmatterinc.org

Mailing Address for
All Locations:

Families Matter, Inc.
P.O. Box 404
Hallowell, ME 04347

FMI Administrative Office

207-621-1024
Bookkeeper - Sarah McNaughton
sarahm@familiesmatterinc.org

Administrative Assistant - Christine Fecteau
christinef@familiesmatterinc.org

FMI Programs

Augusta Program

28 Mayflower Road
Hallowell, Maine 04347

Assistant Director - Jane Lerette

207-621-1024
207-621-1023
janelerette@familiesmatterinc.org


Farmingdale Program

484 Maine Avenue
Farmingdale, Maine 04344

Assistant Director - Katrina Dingwell

207-203-2007
207-203-2007
katrinad@familiesmatterinc.org


Gardiner Program

321 Brunswick Avenue
Gardiner, ME 04345

Assistant Director - Erica Poulin

207-203-2020
207-203-2030
ericap@familiesmatterinc.org


Skowhegan Program

197 North Avenue
Skowhegan, Maine 04976

Assistant Director - Carolyn Correia

207-612-2992
207-612-2992
carolynb@familiesmatterinc.org


Waterville Program

150 North Street
Waterville, Maine 04901

Assistant Director - Debra Wells

207-616-3284
207-616-3284
debrawells@familiesmatterinc.org